Conseil d’administration

Président
Ruddy Richard
(Clermont-Ferrand)
ruddy.richard@uca.fr

Vice-Président
Bruno Chenuel
(Nancy)
b.chenuel@chru-nancy.fr









Past Président
Jean-Claude Dussaule
(Paris)
jean-claude.dussaule@aphp.fr

Présidente Conseil Scientifique
Dominique Sigaudo Roussel
(Lyon)
dominique.sigaudo-roussel@univ-lyon1.fr

Secrétaire Générale
Emmanuelle Vidal Petiot
(Paris)
emmanuelle.vidal-petiot@aphp.fr

Trésorier
Jean-François Arnal
(Toulouse)
arnaljf@me.com









Secrétaire Adjointe
Sandrine Lemoine
(Lyon)
sandrine.lemoine01@chu-lyon.fr

Trésorière Adjointe
Catherine Vergely
(Dijon)
catherine.vergely@u-bourgogne.fr




Membre
Alain Lacampagne
(Montpellier)
alain.lacampagne@inserm.fr



Membre
Irène Netchine
(Paris)
irene.netchine@aphp.fr

Membre
Sven GUNTHER
(Paris)
sven.gunther@aphp.fr



Réseaux Sociaux
Nahid Tabibzadeh
(Paris)
tabnahid@gmail.com

Relations Internationales
KHAN Naim
(Dijon)
naim.khan@u-bourgogne.fr